Miller_Homestead_3_bear_logo Millers Homestead
Natural Honey
Spokane Washington
14606 S. Stangland Rd
Cheney, Washington
Phone Number - 1-509-299-9085
E-Mail - Jim
or - Jenine
Revised - 01/10/2019
Extraction Schedule for 2019

*-* *-* *-* *-* *-* *-* *-* *-* *-* *-* *-* *-* *-*

There is a reduction in extraction dates.

We are fully booked for extractions in 2019 Rules for Extraction.
1. No Honey Bees in Extraction Boxes.
2. NO REMINDERS WILL BE SENT.
3. We must be notified 48 hours in advance of cancelling.
4. We are unable to lift heavy boxes. We are asking you to lift them or provide someone who can.
5. There is a $25.00 minimum extraction fee.

Please make sure you have a top on each stack of honey boxes when bringing them. We do not wish to adopt your honeybees.

Some used extraction equipment has become available. See front page of web site for details.

If we don't have any openings, you have an option of renting equipment by contacting the follow site:

To contact them direct, go to:


Date Day Time Name Time Name
September 6, 2019 Friday 9:00 A.M. Theresa Wiederhold 11:00 A.M. Ralph Wagner
September 7, 2019 Saturday 9:00 A.M. Mike Lavoie 11:00 A.M. Avrilia Autrey
September 8, 2019 Sunday 9:00 A.M. Guy Kaplan 11:00 A.M. Steve and Mike McBride
September 13, 2019 Friday 9:00 A.M. Bud Nielson 11:00 A.M. Linda Mielke
September 14, 2019 Saturday 9:00 A.M. Angel Michel 11:00 A.M. Sue Beeman
September 15, 2019 Sunday 9:00 A.M. Shawn Cole 11:00 A.M. Melody Descoteaux
September 20, 2019 Friday 9:00 A.M. Harry & Evelyn McCartney 11:00 A.M. Dave and Pam Zack
September 21, 2019 Saturday 9:00 A.M. Bret & Janet Talbott 11:00 A.M. Bill Mossman
September 22, 2019 Sunday 9:00 A.M. Gabi Tilley 11:00 A.M. Alan Bremner
September 27, 2019 Friday 9:00 A.M. Dave Holloway 11:00 A.M. Bill Armstrong
September 28, 2019 Saturday 9:00 A.M. Kathy Gray 11:00 A.M. Dave Bearden
September 29, 2019 Sunday 9:00 A.M. Megan & Greg Boyer 11:00 A.M. Rob Henry