Miller_Homestead_3_bear_logo Millers Homestead
Natural Honey
Spokane Washington
14606 S. Stangland Rd
Cheney, Washington
Phone Number - 1-509-299-9085
E-Mail - Jim
or - Jenine
Revised - 07/13/18
Extraction Schedule for 2018

*-* *-* *-* *-* *-* *-* *-* *-* *-* *-* *-* *-* *-*

There is a reduction in extraction dates.

We are fully booked for extractions in 2018.
Rules for Extraction.
1. No Honey Bees in Extraction Boxes.
2. NO REMINDERS WILL BE SENT.
3. Minimum of Forty-eight hour notice if unable to meet scheduled time.
4. We will not be lifting your honey boxes or buckets. Either you lift them or you bring someone with you who can lift them.
5. Pricing is .26 per pound of extracted honey. We keep the cappings. Starting in 2018, we will have a minimum charge of $25.00 per extraction date.

Please make sure you have a top on each stack of honey boxes when bringing them. We do not wish to adopt your honeybees.

If we don't have any openings, you have an option of renting equipment by contacting the follow site:

To contact them direct, go to:


Date Day Time Name Time Name
September 7, 2018 Friday 9:00 A.M. Theresa Wiederhold 11:00 A.M. Avrilia Autrey
September 8, 2017 Saturday 9:00 A.M. Mike Lavoie 11:00 A.M. Kathy Gray
September 9, 2017 Sunday 9:00 A.M. Guy Kaplan 11:00 A.M. John Hancock
September 14, 2018 Friday 9:00 A.M. Bud Nielson 11:00 A.M. Linda Mielke
September 15, 2018 Saturday 9:00 A.M. Angel Michel 11:00 A.M. Sue Beeman
September 16, 2018 Sunday 9:00 A.M. Shawn Cole 11:00 A.M. Kevin Ryan
September 21, 2018 Friday 9:00 A.M. Harry & Evelyn McCartney 11:00 A.M. Dave and Pam Zack
September 22, 2018 Saturday 9:00 A.M. Bret & Janet Talbott 11:00 A.M. Bill Mossman
September 23, 2018 Sunday 9:00 A.M. Alan Bremner 11:00 A.M. Gabi Tilley
September 28, 2018 Friday 9:00 A.M. Dave Holloway 11:00 A.M. Bill Armstrong
September 29, 2018 Saturday 9:00 A.M. Joe Mastel 11:00 A.M. Dave Bearden
September 30, 2018 Sunday 9:00 A.M. Megan & Greg Boyer 11:00 A.M. Rob Henry